Gluten Free Corn Starch (510g)

Available: In stock


Cornstarch is a dense powder made from the endosperm portion of the corn kernel. Use it as a thickener for pies or sauces, or as an ingredient in gluten free baking.

Ingredients: Cornstarch. Manufactured in a facility that also uses tree nuts and soy.


Gluten Free | Dairy Free

4-Pack Priced at 19.38 JD 

Vendor: Bob's Red Mill