Gluten Free Oat Bran is processed in our dedicated gluten free facility and tested to confirm its purity. Created from the outer layer of the oat grain, Gluten Free Oat Bran makes a deliciously smooth and creamy breakfast cereal that even people with celiac disease can enjoy.
Ingredients: Oat bran.
Gluten Free | Dairy Free | Egg Free
Vendor: Bob's Red Mill